这是典型的钛粉罐体料位测量,颗粒超细、介电常数低、反射信号弱,易附着于天线表面。ANL-9080 80GHz调频连续波(FMCW)雷达,不仅对大粉尘具有极强穿透力,同时采用多项独创技术,为粉料场合高稳定性、高精度的物位测量提供强有力性能保障。

 

应用关键: 钛粉超细粉末极易附着低介电常数

 

与所有的矿粉一样,钛粉的细度微小,可分为纳米级和微纳米级,在固体颗粒中属于超细的介质,现场使用吹气进料法,罐体内布满粉尘。同时因为受到静电影响,粉末极易附着在天线表面,对常规的物位测量形成干扰。

ANL-9080 80GHz雷达物位计不仅具有FMCW调频连续波的技术优势,同时在产品的软件设计中投注大量心力,倾心打造绝对的性能优势。现场发回的测量实时波形显示,在粉尘弥漫的场合,信号能量受强粉尘严重削弱的条件下,产品的动态增益控制及TIQU回波算法,仍然能够检测到高于50dB的回波能量。这是粉料场合准确测量的前提条件之一,以及稳定性的有力保障。除此之外,产品软件采用独创的多回波模式主动跟踪智能识别技术,不只是面对本次钛粉测量,在其他多干扰的恶劣工况中,也能够稳定地判别正确的回波位置,得到高精度测量结果。

  • 钛粉介电常数低,易堆积附着天线
  • 自动控制增益技术,改善回波信号质量,保障测量稳定性
  • 多回波模式主动跟踪识别技术,正确判别回波,精确可靠的测量
  • 透镜天线对大粉尘具有极强穿透力

 

 

ANL-9080 80GHz雷达对钛粉进行料位测量

雷达测量界面

粉尘弥漫、信号削弱下的回波曲线

版权所有© 福州盛博电子有限公司 2004 - 2021

 

闽公网安备35010502000147号

This is a typical level measurement of the titanium powder tank. The particles are ultra-fine, the dielectric constant is low, and the reflected signal is weak. It is easy to adhere to the surface of the antenna. The ANL-9080 80GHz frequency modulated continuous wave (FMCW) radar not only has strong penetrating power for large dust, but also adopts a number of original technologies to provide strong performance guarantee for high stability and high precision level measurement in powder applications.

Key points: Titanium powder, ultra-fine powder, easy to adhere, low dielectric constant

Like all mineral powders, the fineness of titanium powder is small, which can be divided into nano-level and micro-nano level. It is an ultra-fine medium in solid particles. The air blowing method is used on-site, and the tank is covered with dust. At the same time, due to the influence of static electricity, the powder easily adheres to the surface of the antenna, which interferes with the conventional level measurement.

CHINASIMBA' ANL-9080 80GHz radar level meter not only has the technical advantages of FMCW continuous wave, but also puts a lot of effort into the software design of the product to create absolute performance advantages. The real-time waveform of the measurement sent back on site shows that in a dusty occasion, the signal energy is severely weakened by strong dust, and the product's dynamic gain control and TIQU echo algorithm can still detect echo energy higher than 50dB. This is one of the prerequisites for accurate measurement of powder materials and a strong guarantee for stability. In addition, the product software adopts the original multi-echo mode active tracking intelligent identification technology, not only in the face of this titanium powder measurement, but also in other harsh working conditions with multiple interferences, it can stably determine the correct echo position , Get high-precision measurement results.

  • Titanium powder has low dielectric constant and is easy to accumulate and attach to the antenna
  • Automatic gain control technology to improve the quality of echo signals and ensure measurement stability 
  • Multi-echo mode active tracking and identification technology, correct echo identification, accurate and reliable measurement
  • The lens antenna has extremely strong penetrating power to large dust

ANL-9080 80GHz radar for level measurement of titanium powder

Radar measurement interface

Echo curve under dust and weakened signal

© Chinasimba 2004 - 2021
闽公网安备35010502000147号