产品选型

当您收到技术需求的相关咨询时,您是否遇到过在选择哪种产品适合应用于装满灰尘的料仓,装满蒸汽的罐或装有搅拌器的容器等时,迷茫或是犹豫不决呢? 不用担心,我们的技术支持团队提供专业的产品选型指南服务,可以帮助您选择和应用我们的产品。 您可以通过电子邮件,直接电话或即时消息与我们联系。

 

技术培训

我们的生产中心拥有完整的培训资源。我们提供的产品包括有关产品组装、应用分析、产品选择指南、调试指南、技术咨询等专业技术培训。

产品调试

我们拥有一支训练有素的专业技术支持工程师团队,可以提供各种支援服务,包括现场安装和调试服务,在线调试服务等。我们经验丰富的技术工程师,可以帮助您在最短的时间内完成项目。

专业的实验室和高端生产线搭建

我们帮助客户建立自己规范的高标准的生产和校准平台,以生产高质量的工业雷达产物位产品。

 

与我们取得联系

如果您有工况需要询价,请发送电子邮件至:Email住址會使用灌水程式保護機制。你需要啟動Javascript才能觀看它

如果您需要紧急的服务,请致电:+86 13799977915(业务)、+86 18965063391(技术)、+86 18106067295(售后)。

也欢迎您通过即时通讯与我们联系:WhatsApp:+86 13799977915、微信:+86 13799977915,+86 18965063391(技术)。

版权所有© 福州盛博电子有限公司 2004 - 2020

 

闽公网安备35010502000147号

Product Selection

When you receive an enquiry listed all the technical requirements, do you have any trouble in choosing what products would be suitable for a silo full of dusts or a tank full of steam or  a vessel with agitator, and so on? Don't worry. Our technical support team provides professional product selection guide services to help you choose and apply our products. You could reach us at email or direct call or instant messaging. 

Technical Training

We have full training resources in our production base. Our offerings include professional technical training on product assembly, application analysis, product selection guidance, commissioning guidance, consulting, and so on.

Commissioning

We have a great team of well-trained professional technical support engineers could provide all kinds of services including on-site installation and commissioning services, on-line commissioning services. Our experienced technical engineers can be part of your technical team to help you complete the project within the shortest time.

 

Laboratory and Production Line Set up

We are honored to provide with you our expertise techonologies for your blooming business. Besides technical consulting, we also help our customers build up their own production and calibration platforms to produce high quality industrial radar level products. 

 

How to Contact us?

📧 If you have an inquiry, please drop an email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

📞 If you need an urgent service, please call us at +86 13799977915 (business), +86 18965063391 (technical), +86 18106067295 (after sale).

📱 You are also welcome to contact us via instant messaging - WhatsApp: +86 13799977915, WeChat: +86 13799977915.

© Chinasimba 2004 - 2020
闽公网安备35010502000147号